Lord Dykes | Crossbench
Co-Vice Chair

Lord Palmer | Crossbench
Co-Vice Chair


Name Party Constituency
Richard Arkless MP
SNP Dumfries and Galloway
Ian Blackford MP
SNP Ross, Skye and Lochaber
Lord Browne of Ladyton
Lisa Cameron MP
SNP East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow
Jenny Chapman MP
Labour Darlington
Angela Crawley MP
SNP Lanark and Hamilton East
Neil Coyle MP
Labour Bermondsey and Old Southwark
Glyn Davies MP
Conservative Montgomeryshire
Martyn Day MP
SNP Linlithgow and East Falkirk
Lord Chris Fox
Liberal Democrat  
Baroness Gardner of Parkes
Mary Glindon MP
Labour Tyneside North
Peter Grant MP
SNP Glenrothes
Neil Gray MP
SNP Airdrie and Shotts
Kevin Hollinrake MP
Conservative Thirsk and Malton
Andrea Jenkyns MP
Conservative Morley and Outwood
Ben Lake MP
Plaid Cymru Ceredigion
Ian Liddell-Grainger MP
Conservative Bridgewater and West Somerset
Baroness Masham of Ilton
Stuart McDonald MP
SNP Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East
Baroness McIntosh of Pickering
Matthew Offord MP
Conservative Hendon
Neil Parish MP
Conservative Tiverton and Honiton
Mark Pawsey MP
Conservative Rugby
Stephen Pound MP
Labour Ealing North
Jim Shannon MP
DUP Strangford
Nick Smith MP
Labour Blaenau Gwent
Angela Smith MP
Labour Penistone and Stocksbridge
Iain Stewart MP
Conservative Milton Keynes South
David Warburton MP
Conservative Somerton and Frome
Bill Wiggin MP
Conservative Herefordshire North
Lord Wigley of Caernarfon Plaid Cymru  


Last reviewed: 01 May 2019